Justice will be served!

Every single human being, will be judged fairly and justly by their Creator, on the Day of Reckoning, for everything they did in this life. Your limbs will be witnesses, either for or against you, and your tongue will not be able to move ( you won’t be able to argue in your favor about the sins you did). At that time, what will we do?

One of my mentors said something on this topic, that I thought was very profound…

“I want to be able to stand in front of Allah on the Day of Judgement, and without any qualms fully accept what I have done,saying, *Yes, Allah,  I take full responsibility of it, and I accept my recompense.* and God willing, then, His everlasting and encompassing Mercy will be bestowed upon a slave that was humble.”

Leave a Reply

