Oh Son of Adam!

image‘The Messenger of God said that Allah the exalted has said, “I forgive you as long as you pray to me, and hope for my forgiveness, whatever sins you have committed.

Oh son of Adam, I do not care if your sins reach the height of heaven, then you asked for my forgiveness,

I would forgive you.

Oh son of Adam, if you come to me with an earth load of sins, and meet me associating nothing with me,

I would match it with an earth load of forgiveness. “- Al Tirmithi ‘

Leave a Reply

